#HHBNews Interview: All Eyes On… Celeb Forever

Hip Hop Breath vous invite à découvrir l’interview du rappeur, chanteur, producteur et bien plus, Celeb Forever.

Nous remercions Celeb d’avoir répondu à nos questions.

CELEB FOREVER FotoSketcher image HHB

HHB: Can you introduce yourself.

Celeb Forever: Raised in Cleveland, Ohio. Rapper/Singer/Producer/DJ. Music has always been a part of my life.

Situé à Cleveland, Ohio. Rappeur/chanteur/DJ/producteur. La musique a toujours été une partie de ma vie.

HHB: Where does your nickname “Celeb Forever” come from?

CF: A good friend of mine gave it to me. Told me no one would ever forget it.

Un bon ami de mes amis me l’a donné. Il m’a dit nul ne l’oublierait jamais.

HHB: You are a rapper, singer, songwhiter, Dj… Who are, what are your influences?

CF: I listen to all genres of music, but my biggest influences are Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Kanye West, and Lupe Fiasco.

J’écoute tous les genres de musique, mais mes plus grandes influences sont Lupe Fiasco, Andre 3000, Kanye West et Jay-Z.

HHB: You worked with DJ Drama, Meek Mill, Kendrick Lamar, Mike Posner, among many others, with that would you like to collaborate?

CF: I’d have to say Jay-z. He has always been an inspiration and role model for my music.

Je dois dire Jay-z. Il a toujours été une source d’inspiration et un modèle pour ma musique.

HHB: What moment do you prefer in this “job” and why?

CF: I prefer the lifestyle. Just being able to do what I love every day.

Je préfère le style de vie. Juste être capable de faire ce que j’aime tous les jours.

HHB: You are working on your album, can you tell us about please?

CF: It’s something unique, but it encompasses everything I am. This project isdifferent from what I have done in the past. I speak my mind on this one, and I think people will be able to relate to that.

C’est quelque chose d’unique, mais il englobe tout ce que je suis. Ce projet est différent de ce que j’ai fait dans le passé. Je parle de moi sur ce coup, et je pense que les gens seront en mesure de relier à ça.

HHB: Can you enumerate us what you have out, and what do you have coming up?

CF: “Lights” and “Make Believers” are my most popular, and recent mix tapes. Goback a few years and you’ll find “Situation Room” and “Black Hearts, Gold Bottles”. The project I have coming out in the recent future is a whole new sound from what I have done in the past. I look forward to seeing what my fans and everyone else thinks about the project.

« Lights » et « Make Believers » sont mes plus populaires et récentes mixtapes. Remontent à quelques années et vous trouverez « Situation Room » et « Black Hearts, Gold Bottles». Le projet qui va venir dans un futur proche est un tout nouveau son de ce que j’ai fait dans le passé. J’ai hâte de voir ce que mes fans et tout le monde pense du projet.

HHB: Anything else you want to say?

 CF: Follow me on Twitter @CelebForever.

 Suivez moi sur twitter @CelebForever.

By Lady Su@_LadySu )

Laisser un commentaire

