Interview: All Eyes On… Demrick (Young De)

Découvrez l’interview du protégé des rappeurs Xzibit et B-Real. Hip Hop Breathe remercie Demrick d’avoir répondu à nos questions.

demrick

 Hip Hop Breathe: Speak us about, in a few words, your career path.

Demrick: I just want to make songs the whole world is gonna sing.

Je veux juste faire des chansons que le monde entier va chanter.

HHB: What inspired you to make music?

Demrick: The way i grew up. Music was always in my household and with the friends i grew up with.

La façon dont j’ai grandi. La musique était toujours dans ma maison et avec les amis avec qui j’ai grandi.

HHB: What are your sources of inspiration?

Demrick: Life & marijuana.

HHB: Who are the artists in are you listening?

Demrick: I listen to whoever is considered to be the best in the craft. All the legends, Pac, Nas, Biggie, etc., but usually i listen to my own music. it helps me keep it original.

J’écoute celui qui est considéré comme le meilleur dans le métier. Toutes les légendes, Pac, Nas, Biggie, etc, mais en général j’écoute ma propre musique. ça m’aide à garder son originalité.

HHB: What moment do you prefer in this “job” and why?

Demrick: recording, touring, and kicking it with the fans.

d’enregistrer, de faire des tournées et de partager avec les fans.

HHB: What are your plans for 2013?

Demrick: lots of new music and continue touring.

Beaucoup de nouvelles musique et continuer les tournées.

HHB: Anything else you want to say?

Demrick: if you haven’t heard of me before, google me, download my projects and make up your own mind about what i do. Follow me on twitter @iamdemrick and Facebook.com/iamdemrick

si vous n’avez pas entendu parler de moi avant, google me télécharger mes projets et faites vous votre propre idée sur ce que je fais. Suivez-moi sur twitter @iamdemrick et Facebook.com/iamdemrick .

By Lady Su (@_LadySu)

Laisser un commentaire

