Interview: All Eyes On… Pries

Hip Hop Breathe vous présente l’interview du rappeur Pries! Nous le remercions d’avoir répondu à nos questions.

PRIES_IMG_4854

HHB: You are a very talented young artist: What inspired you to make music?

Pries: What inspired me to do music is music its self. I love the feeling to control my feelings and or the feelings of others by just a song a melody or a tune of the tone in my words.

Ce qui m’a inspiré à faire de la musique  est la musique elle même. J’aime le sentiment de contrôler mes sentiments et ou les sentiments d’autres par juste une chanson une mélodie ou un air de ton dans mes mots.

HHB: Was there a turning point that make you realize music could actually be a career?

Pries: The turning point was when my daughter was born. I seen how beautiful a life was i created why not use that same thing to give her a better life.

Le tournant a été quand ma fille est née. J’ai vu à quel point la vie que j’avais créé était belle pourquoi pas me servir de cette même chose pour lui donner une meilleure vie.

HHB: Who are the artists in are you listening?

Pries: Right now I’m listening to a lot of 60s and &0s music classic Little Walter, Rolling Stones, The Temptations just to name  a few. Back then you could hear pain, happiness, love not just the norm hide behind a beat bullshit some people are putting out. Sorry for cussing.

Tout de suite j’écoute beaucoup d’années 60 et 10 la musique classique Little Walter, Rolling Stones, The Temptations juste pour nommer quelques-uns. En fond alors vous pourriez entendre la douleur, le bonheur, l’amour non juste des normes cachés derrière des beat de merde que quelques personnes lancent. Désolé de jurer.

HHB: If you had to name a reference album, the best for you, what would it be?

Pries: If your asking what is my favorite album from some one else it would have to be Kanye West’s College Dropout or Adeles 21 album raw feeling and emotions.

Si vous demandez ce qui est mon album préféré de quelqu’un d’autre, ça pourrait être Kanye West College Dropout ou adèle « 21 » un album de sentiment brut et d’émotions.

HHB: Which artists would you like to collaborate?

Pries: Any artist musician willing to get in the studio with me is a person Ill be honored to do music with.

N’importe quel artiste souhaitant aller en studio avec moi est une personne dont je serais honoré de faire de la musique avec.

HHB: You have just delivered us “The Lonely Kid Show”: What do you have coming up?

Pries: More Videos, and an album exclusively for fans only soon.

Plus de videos, et un album exclusivement pour les fans bientôt.

HHB: Anything else you want to say?

Pries: Thank you for just listening and asking me about myself oh and ha follow me on twitter @iampries

Je vous remercie pour juste écouter et me poser des questions sur moi et me suivre sur twitter @iampries .

http://iampries.com/

By Lady Su ( @_LadySu )

Laisser un commentaire

