Interview: All Eyes On… Philthy Rich

Avec 8 albums studios à son actif (et je ne parle même pas des mixtapes et des streets albums), le rappeur Philthy Rich a accepté de répondre aux questions de Hip Hop Breathe!

philthyrich18-e1338943065121

HHB: Where does your artist’s name come from?
Philthy Rich: I was giving that name at a young age when i was on the block selling dope.
J’avais donné ce nom à un jeune âge quand j’étais dans le quartier vendant la drogue.
HHB: What age did you start rapping?
P.R.: I started rapping in 2006.
J’ai commencé à rapper en 2006.
HHB: Who inspired you to make a music career?
P.R.: My kids I wanted a better life for me and them.
Mes enfants, je voulais une meilleure vie pour moi et eux.
HHB: Tell us about “Not Enough Real Niggas Left”.
P.R.: 20 new tracks alot of big features presented by trapaholics and is now the hottest shit in the streets.
20 nouveaux tracks, beaucoup de gros feat présenté par trapaholics et c’est maintenant la plus grosse tuerie dans les rues.
…and your projects.
izm 101 with j diggs available on itunes now also nobfe 2 with pooh hefner coming soon.
« izm 101 » avec j diggs disponible sur itunes maintenant, aussi « nobfe 2 » avec pooh hefner arrive bientôt.
HHB: Which artist(s) would you like to collaborate?
P.R.: yo gotti ti young jeezy rick ross french montana all the real street niggas.
Yo Gotti, TI, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, French Montana, tous les vrais renois de la rue.
HHB: Anything else you want to say?
P.R.:Im the hottest nigga doing this shit – its philthy!
Je suis le plus chaud renoi qui fait cela – C’est Philthy!

www.philthyrichfod.com

By Lady Su ( @_LadySu )

Laisser un commentaire

